UC Davis Academic Federation Excellence in Teaching Award

This award is given in recognition of the contributions made by Academic Federation faculty members to the teaching mission of the Davis campus


Eric Mann, lecturer (Microbiology) - 2012

James Shaffrath, lecturer (NPB) - 2008

Erwin Bautista, lecturer (NPB) - 2007

Susan Keen, lecturer (EVE) - 2006

Deborah Canington, academic coordinator and lecturer (PLB) - 1998

Tom Adamson, lecturer (NPB) - 1996