Academic Departments

Life Sciences Building

The College of Biological Sciences is one of three colleges in the nation dedicated solely to the study of life sciences. Our five academic departments provide advanced facilities, research opportunities and real-world experiences to prepare students for a 21st-century career. Click on the below images to visit the websites of each college department.