Bus stop

Dean's Office Staff Directory

College Leadership

Mark Winey
mwiney@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6778 (executive assistant)
207 Green Hall
Dean
Distinguished Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty Profile
Ted Powers
tpowers@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6778 (executive assistant)
210 Green Hall
Executive Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty Profile
Gregg Recanzone
ghrecanzone@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6778 (executive assistant)
211 Green Hall
Associate Dean for Research and Resources
Professor of Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior
Faculty Profile
Michele M. Igo
mmigo@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6778 (executive assistant)
203 Green Hall
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Professor of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Faculty Profile
Helen Schurke Frasier
hsfrasier@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5012
228 Green Hall
Assistant Dean for Student Success Initiatives  
Jennifer Sang
jsang@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3478
209 Green Hall
Executive Assistant Dean  

Administrative Support

Victoria Keaton
vrkeaton@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6778
208 Green Hall
Executive Assistant to the Deans
Kimberly Reynolds
kreynolds@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4616
213 Green Hall
Chief Personnel Analyst
Jennifer Voight
jlvoight@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9254
204 Green Hall
Events Manager

AvenueB

Alyssa Arnold
ararnold@ucdavis.edu
318A Green Hall
Director
breidi Truscott Roberts
btroberts@ucdavis.edu

318A Green Hall
Program Coordinator

Biology Academic Success Center

Ebony Blackwell
ecblackwell@ucdavis.edu
Director  
Joyce Fernandez
jfernandez@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director
Academic Advisor
  • Evolution, Ecology and Biodiversity
  • Plant Biology
  • Undeclared Life Sciences
  • Systems and Synthetic Biology
Elia Salgado
eesalgado@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director
Academic Advisor
  • Biological Sciences
  • Undeclared Life Sciences
Shannan Schobinger
shaschobinger@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director
Academic Advisor
  • Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Jeff Davis
jkdavis@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • International Student Advisor
Daniela De La Cruz Telles
dvdelacruz@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Cell Biology
  • Genetics and Genomics
Jennifer Doan
jehalpert@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior
Tori Hollowell
trhollowell@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Biological Sciences
  • Molecular and Medical Microbiology
Yasmine V. Jefferson
yvjefferson@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Human Biology
  • Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior
Jessica Ildefonso
jildefonso@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Human Biology
  • Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior
Millie Ling-Tsai
mling@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Biological Sciences
  • Molecular and Medical Microbiology
William Madden
wpmadden@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Cell Biology
  • Genetics and Genomics
  • Human Biology
Sophy Ney
scney@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Biological Sciences
  • Plant Biology
  • Evolution, Ecology and Biodiversity
Teresa Nguyen
tpunguyen@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior
Teresa Nishikawa
tlnishikawa@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Biological Sciences
Victor Preciado
vmpreciado@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor 
  • Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior
Mandy Rousseau
mlrousseau@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Marine and Coastal Sciences
Terri Zamora
tzamora@ucdavis.edu
Academic Advisor
  • Front Desk Advisor
Main Office
1023 Sciences Lab Building
cbsundergrads@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0410
   

Business Office and Finance

Joy Anguiano
aanguiano@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-6653
202 Green Hall
Business Office Assistant  
Nena Herrera
nherrera@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4495
222 Green Hall
Budget and Fiscal Officer  
Cynthia Rosario
crosario@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6830
213 Green Hall
Operations Manager  

Development and External Relations

Shari Kawelo
sekawelo@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2097
215 Green Hall
Executive Director of
Development and External Relations
  • Molecular and Cellular Biology
  • Genome Center
Andrew Bowles
abowles@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9253
218 Green Hall
Director of Development
  • Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
  • Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior
  • Health Professions Advising
Jennifer Scott
jescott@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5304
Center for Neuroscience, 1544 Newton Ct.
Senior Director of Development
  • Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior
  • Center for Neuroscience
Faye Veirs
fgveirs@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6764
315 Green Hall
Development Analyst  

Graduate Academic Programs

Samantha Arcement
slarcement@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9092
227E Green Hall
Director
Graduate Group Coordinator 
  • Molecular, Cellular, and Integrative Physiology
Najwa Marrush
nmmarrush@ucdavis.edu
(530) 757-8520
227B Green Hall
Graduate Group Coordinator 
  • Biophysics
  • Integrative Genetics and Genomics
Alyssa Parsons
acparsons@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9091
227D Green Hall
Graduate Group Coordinator 
  • Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Amanda Turner
ahturner@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2981
227A Green Hall
Graduate Group Coordinator 
  • Animal Behavior
  • Plant Biology

Health Professions Advising

Manisha Lakhotia
healthprofessionsadvising@ucdavis.edu
Director
Staff Advisor
All Health Professions
Bryelle McRay
postbac@ucdavis.edu
Director, Post-Baccalaureate Program
Staff Advisor
All Health Professions
Douglas McLemore Staff Advisor Test Preparation Specialist
Elizabeth Ann Barajas Staff Advisor All Health Professions
Karen Draper Staff Advisor All Health Professions
Karen Yanez Staff Advisor All health Professions
Main Office
Orchard House, 1090 Blue Ridge Rd
(530) 752-6435
   

Marketing and Communications

Evan White
emwhite@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5824
216 Green Hall
Director of Marketing and Communications  
Sasha Bakhter  Student Intern Photography
Jasmine Phan Student Intern Social Media

Programming and Computer Support

CBS Dean's Office Helpdesk
Computer Support: cbs-help@ad3.ucdavis.edu
Programming Support: dbsdev@ucdavis.edu
 
Paul Hawley
pwhawley@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9175
314 Green Hall (suite)
IT Director
John Weston
jcweston@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5685
314 Green Hall (suite)
Programmer
Edric Tom
eltom@ucdavis.edu
314 Green Hall (suite)
Business Technical Support Analyst